Webinar: Transforming Built Spaces with Healthy Lighting


Do you know that natural Lighting (like the sun) is the number one driver in setting our internal body clocks? and which inform energy levels and sleep patterns? This webinar help us to know about this interesting issue. Next week (November 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM GMT) LEDs Magazine is programming an online presentation called: “Transforming built spaces with healthy lighting”

img_20171122_112432-2002167682.png
According LEDs Magazine: «Built environments must be designed with dynamic lighting systems that promote the health and wellbeing of occupants. The most innovative organizations are already applying the latest in lighting and health research to create thoughtful environments that help occupants feel their best»

You can register here

LEDs Magazine is the leading information resource for the global LED community, serving tens of thousands of readers that specify, design and manufacture LED-based products for a wide range of end-use applications, particularly solid-state lighting.
The LEDs Magazine portfolio has four main components – the Magazine, which will be published 9 times during 2016; the Website, which is updated daily with news and product information; the weekly and monthly Newsletters, and the annual Suppliers Directory– each offering excellent advertising opportunities.

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .