Webinar: Frankfurt Light + Building – What impressed us in 2018


Again in this month LUX MAGAZINE come back with an interesting webinar: “Frankfurt Light + Building – What impressed us in 2018” at March 27, 2018 – 7:00 AM Chicago / 1:00 PM London / 4:00 PM Dubai / 8:00 PM Hong Kong

IMG_20180314_122409

According LUX MAGAZINE, in this webinar we will be looking back over the best and the worst of what Frankfurt had to offer this year. Frankfurt is a metropolis and the largest city in Germany, and the fifth-largest city of this country.

Beside that, Frankfurt has been working to reduce its carbon emissions for some years. Citizens and energy institutions were engaged. The plan aims at cutting the energy use in half and only use renewables as an energy source by 2050.

Speakears:  Ray Molony (Lux), John Bullock (Lux), Gordon Routlegde (Lux) and Riley Sanders (Astro)

If you like to register, please enter here

Sponsor: ASTRO

LUX REVIEW is the international journal of energy efficient lighting and design. LUX REVIEW provide an independent, authoritative voice on low energy lighting, showcase exemplar projects from around the world, test and assess the latest technology and, explain regulatory and legislative developments. Let’s know more about LUX REVIEW!

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .