Webinar: Cutting through the clutter to simplify commercial smart lighting in North America


Within the management of buildings, lighting and efficient energy have always been related, nowadays IoT applications allow us to explore more lighting solutions. So, today, what gateway standards could we use to develop our lighting solutions? What standard allows us to build a cost-effective solution? This May 30 at 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT there is programming the webinar: “Cut the clutter to simplify commercial intelligent lighting in North America” presented by LEDs Magazine

LEDs Magazine says: “The latest buzz in the lighting industry is how the Internet of Things (IoT) will drive innovation and growth. The most visible result is the introduction of networking and data reporting technologies into what is called connected or smart lighting. Given the myriad applications, constantly evolving technologies, and slow emergence of industry standards, what smart lighting solution is the right one for you?”

IMG_20180518_084500.png

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How interface standards for LED-luminaire controls electronics are developing to provide harmonization and simplify choices.
  • How Philips Lighting leverages open standards to develop cost-effective, fixture-based solutions that deliver energy savings and address code compliance requirements with or without a central server or gateway.

Join to LEDs Magazine and register here

LEDs Magazine is the leading information resource for the global LED community, serving tens of thousands of readers that specify, design and manufacture LED-based products for a wide range of end-use applications, particularly solid-state lighting.
The LEDs Magazine portfolio has four main components – the Magazine, which will be published 9 times during 2016; the Website, which is updated daily with news and product information; the weekly and monthly Newsletters, and the annual Suppliers Directory– each offering excellent advertising opportunities.

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .