Webinar: Challenges of Outdoor Lighting & Solution Pathways


The exterior lighting (roads, streets, outdoor facilities areas) has special challenges, such as the resistance of the environment or the reliability in remote sites, this reality forces us to select cost-effective solutions, such as LED technologies. What criteria should we know to select the right LED product? What are the new materials used in outdoor lighting products? This June 28th, 2018 at 7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM GMT there is programming the webinar «Challenges of Outdoor Lighting and Solution Pathways» presented by LEDs Magazine

LEDs Magazine says «Outdoor lighting is the use of light in challenging outdoor condition to illuminate areas such as road, street, stadium, building, tunnel and etc. It is essential for safety on driveways, steps and pathways around residential area. As outdoor lighting have more harsh environment than indoor lighting, the main criteria in choosing the right LEDs lies on the expected performance, reliability and the rapidly changing nature of the technology. In this webinar, OSRAM Opto Semiconductors will share our latest professional outdoor lighting technology and series of state of the art outdoor products that provide superior performance. We have transferred our special automotive experience in combining competitive lead frame technology and high power chips in the field of high volume products for General Lighting»

Join to LEDs Magazine and register here

LEDs Magazine is the leading information resource for the global LED community, serving tens of thousands of readers that specify, design and manufacture LED-based products for a wide range of end-use applications, particularly solid-state lighting.
The LEDs Magazine portfolio has four main components – the Magazine, which will be published 9 times during 2016; the Website, which is updated daily with news and product information; the weekly and monthly Newsletters, and the annual Suppliers Directory– each offering excellent advertising opportunities.

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .