Webinar: Building more cybersecure connected lighting


When we start our smart building implementation, and our air conditioner, our power outputs, our elevators and, of course, our lighting need to connect, we need to know more about cybersecurity strategies. This January 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM EST // 11:00 AM CST // 09:00 AM PST // 17:00 GMT, is scheduled the webinar “Building more lighting connected to cybersecurity” presented by the LEDs magazine

leds_building

LEDs Magazine says: “The webinar will provide guidance on best practices to ensure connected lighting technologies adhere to rigorous engineering standards for cybersecurity in merging with the Internet of Things (IoT) (…) This webinar will discuss recent UL cybersecurity standards impacting lighting, as well as the processes and procedures Eaton has put into place to support more securely connected lighting and buildings. Attendees will learn best practices to ensure connected lighting adheres to rigorous secure development and lifecycle management practices before implementing into critical systems”

Join to LEDs Magazine and register here

LEDs Magazine is the leading information resource for the global LED community, serving tens of thousands of readers that specify, design and manufacture LED-based products for a wide range of end-use applications, particularly solid-state lighting.
The LEDs Magazine portfolio has four main components – the Magazine, which will be published 9 times during 2016; the Website, which is updated daily with news and product information; the weekly and monthly Newsletters, and the annual Suppliers Directory– each offering excellent advertising opportunities.

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .